Warm sunlight + Drawing sneak peek

Today was a relaxing day at home, nothing much happened as the weather was pretty gloomy. Yesterday we had some beautiful sunlight pouring into our kitchen, and I tried to capture it over our yummy fruit bowl. It was nice having the warm light inside the house after the cold and gloomy weather these recent weeks.

And here is a sneak peek of an illustration I’ve been completing, just for myself, it’s not done yet, I just need to put the final touches on it. Lately I’ve been looking at a lot of 1920s photographs of glamorous flappers and inspiration struck. I will post the drawing when I have finished it.

I hope you had a relaxing and eventful day.

Leave a Reply

